

# OFFICE OF THE KHARAGPUR MUNICIPALITY

P.O.-KHARAGPUR, DISTRICT-PASCHIM MEDINIPUR, PIN CODE-721301.

Phone No.- 03222-257080, 258169,Fax No.- 03222-255347.

e-mail: cmkgpmpty@gmail.com

### Memo No. 256 KM/Health

Date-11/07/2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

On the basis of recommendation of the selection committee and subsequently accepted by the members of BOC, Kharagpur Municipality in the meeting dated 11.03.2024 and finally approved by SUDA vide letter memo no. SUDA-12017 (99)/64/2022/5108 dated 10/07/2024 of the Additional Secretary, UD&MA Dept. & Additional Secretary, SUDA; following candidates are to be engaged as Honorary Health Worker (HHWs) under Kharagpur Municipality.

| SI. | List of Selected Candidate for Name of the candidates | Final marks | Rank             |
|-----|---|-------------|------------------|
| No. | Name of the Candidates                                | obtained    |                  |
| 1   | Bidisha Datta Ghosh                                   | 77.64       | 1st              |
| 2   | Jayanti Patra   | 71.41       | 2nd              |
| 3   | Ahana Dey   | 68.85       | 3rd              |
| 4   | Mousumi Samanta                                       | 68.66       | 4th              |
| 5   | Rojina Begam  | 68.28       | 5th              |
| 6   | Munni Kotal Datta                                     | 67.69       | 6th              |
| 7   | Pooja Das   | 67.39       | 7th              |
| 8   | Trishna Chaki Das Gupta                               | 64.84       | 8th              |
| 9   | Jayashree Maity                                       | 64.76       | 9th              |
| 10  | Bithika Biswas Dutta                                  | 64.05       | 10th             |
| 11  | Kabita Dingal   | 62.70       | 11th             |
| 12  | Susmita Datta Das                                     | 62.48       | 12th             |
| 13  | Sananda Dutta   | 62.38       | 13 <sup>th</sup> |
| 14  | Piyali Jana Sarkar                                    | 61.81       | 14th             |
| 15  | Kamala Bhattacharya                                   | 60.95       | 15 <sup>th</sup> |
| 16  | Mamata Rani Patra (Maity)                             | 60.88       | 16 <sup>th</sup> |
| 17  | Satabdi Biswas  | 60.83       | 17th             |
| 18  | Beauti Majumder                                       | 60.67       | 18th             |
| 19  | Mitali Bhattacharjee                                  | 60.30       | 19th             |

The above selected candidates are hereby instructed to attend the Health Section, Kharagpur Municipality within 15 days from the date of issue of this notification along with photo identity card(EPIC/AADHAAR/PAN etc.).

# The candidates will be engaged as per terms and conditions mentioned below:

- 1. The engagement will take effect from the date of her joining to the post..
- 2. The candidates will be engaged to the post of HHW on monthly honorarium of Rs. 5250 (Rupees Five thousand Two hundred Fifty only) per month.
- 3. The engagement shall be made for a period of 1 (one) year from the date of joining of the respective HHW and may be extended further on the basis of satisfactory performance and obtaining approval for extension from the UD & MA Department.



## OFFICE OF THE KHARAGPUR MUNICIPALITY

P.O.-KHARAGPUR, DISTRICT-PASCHIM MEDINIPUR, PIN CODE-721301.

Phone No.- 03222-257080, 258169,Fax No.- 03222-255347.

e-mail: cmkgpmpty@gmail.com

An additional panel is also hereby published which will have validity for one year w.e.f from 10.07.2024

|            | Additional Panel for the post of HHW |                         |               |  |  |
|------------|--------------------------------------|-------------------------|---------------|--|--|
| SI.<br>No. | Name of the candidates               | Final marks<br>obtained | Panel<br>Rank |  |  |
| 1          | Dipa Chowdhury Banerjee              | 60.00                   | 1st           |  |  |
| 2          | Monisha Roy(Dolai)                   | 59.33                   | 2nd           |  |  |
| 3          | Eti Kanjilal                         | 59.32                   | 3rd           |  |  |
| 4          | Anima Das                            | 59.23                   | 4th           |  |  |
| 5          | Koeli Sarkar Das                     | 58.90                   | 5th           |  |  |
| 6          | Sumana Dangua(Giri)                  | 58.64                   | 6th           |  |  |
| 7          | Soma Rana                            | 58.54                   | 7th           |  |  |
| 8          | Sailaja Tanti                        | 58.04                   | 8th           |  |  |
| 9          | Keya Maity(Mahapatra)                | 57.79                   | 9th           |  |  |
| 10         | Tania Chatterjee                     | 57.63                   | 10th(Joint)   |  |  |
| 11         | Prity Dutta                          | 57.63                   | 10th(Joint)   |  |  |

### The terms and conditions for engagement from additional panel:

- 1. Candidates from additional panel may be engaged if any vacancy arises due to non-joining or resignation of regular candidates or any other reasons for those particular vacancies.
- 2. The additional panel will have a validity for one year w.e.f 10/07/2024.
- 3. In the case of engagement from additional panel, sequential basis of vacancy and panel list will be maintained.

All other terms and conditions remain same as were laid down in the advertisement and any further instructions from all competent authorities will be applicable regarding this matter.

Kharagpur Municipality

Date-11/07/2024 Chairperson Kharagpur Municipality

Memo No. 256 /1(10)/KM/Health

Copy forwarded for kind information to:

- 1. Additional Secretary, UD & MA Department & Additional Director SUDA, Govt. of West Bengal
- 2. Mission Director, NHM, Health & Family Welfare Department, Govt. of West Bengal
- 3. District Magistrate, Paschim Medinipur
- SNO, NUHM, Health & Family Welfare Department, Govt. of West Bengal
  CMOH, Paschim Medinipur
- 6. Sub-Divisional Officer & Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kharagpur
- 7. Executive Officer, Kharagpur Municipality
- 8. Finance Officer, Kharagpur municipality
- 9. Health Officer, Kharagpur Municipality
- 10. Office Copy

